Book Review of “The Death Cure” by James Dashner

Rating: 3/5 ⭐️   Goodreads Summary:  It’s the end of the line. WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends—the Gladers. But it’s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test. Will anyone survive? What WICKED doesn’t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they … Continue reading Book Review of “The Death Cure” by James Dashner

Advertisements

Hurry Up Already!

I'm on my way to school and I feel so tired even though yesterday was a day off. I can't wait for it to be June already because sometimes I feel like school is just dragging. I turned 18 in the beginning of this month and I honestly feel the same. I thought turning 18 … Continue reading Hurry Up Already!

Book Review of “I Believe In A Thing Called Love” by Maurene Goo

Genre: YA Fiction, Romance & Contemporary Rating: 4/5 ⭐️ Summary: Desi Lee believes anything is possible if you have a plan. That’s how she became student body president. Varsity soccer star. And it’s how she’ll get into Stanford. But—she’s never had a boyfriend. In fact, she’s a disaster in romance, a clumsy, stammering humiliation magnet … Continue reading Book Review of “I Believe In A Thing Called Love” by Maurene Goo

Book Review of “Romancing The Throne” by Nadine Jolie Courtney

Rating: 1/5 ⭐️ Genre: YA Fiction, Romance & Contemporary Summary: Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story—perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. "Maybe sisters aren’t supposed to fall for the same guy, but who can mess with chemistry? A divine romantic comedy" (Brightly.com). For the first time … Continue reading Book Review of “Romancing The Throne” by Nadine Jolie Courtney