Hurry Up Already!

I'm on my way to school and I feel so tired even though yesterday was a day off. I can't wait for it to be June already because sometimes I feel like school is just dragging. I turned 18 in the beginning of this month and I honestly feel the same. I thought turning 18 … Continue reading Hurry Up Already!

Advertisements

Book Review of “I Believe In A Thing Called Love” by Maurene Goo

Genre: YA Fiction, Romance & Contemporary Rating: 4/5 ⭐️ Summary: Desi Lee believes anything is possible if you have a plan. That’s how she became student body president. Varsity soccer star. And it’s how she’ll get into Stanford. But—she’s never had a boyfriend. In fact, she’s a disaster in romance, a clumsy, stammering humiliation magnet … Continue reading Book Review of “I Believe In A Thing Called Love” by Maurene Goo

Book Review of “Romancing The Throne” by Nadine Jolie Courtney

Rating: 1/5 ⭐️ Genre: YA Fiction, Romance & Contemporary Summary: Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story—perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. "Maybe sisters aren’t supposed to fall for the same guy, but who can mess with chemistry? A divine romantic comedy" (Brightly.com). For the first time … Continue reading Book Review of “Romancing The Throne” by Nadine Jolie Courtney