Clockwork Prince

Clockwork Prince by Cassandra Clare
Loved Clockwork Angel but was a little disappointed about this book. It wasn’t bad or anything but I hated the way Jessamine character developed since I wanted her to develop a strong relationship with Tessa.

This book takes place after the events of the first book and the gang are forced to find Mortmain in two weeks or else Charlotte loses her job. Tessa and Jem grew closer making my heart shatter since I’m a huge Tessa/Will shipper. Sophie is developed more and even has a love

So despite how long it took me to read this book, it wasn’t bad but I wished we got to see The Villian more and more action scenes.

4/5 Stars

Read in October 2015

Leave a Reply

