Spring?

Winter is gone and Spring is here. Warmer weather, exciting television shows coming back and school is almost done. What are my thoughts about it? Hmm. I don’t really know. I mean I’m trying to be optimistic about the summer but every time I get excited about something, things happen and the summer ends up being crappy. Easter is coming up and I’m pretty excited about it. Tomorrow is another week of school but Thursday is the last day of school because of Good Friday. I plan on going to Church this week.

That’s all. For now…

Leave a Reply

