Summer Binge Watching Shows

Hey everyone! I hope everyone is having a good summer. I’m enjoying mines okay. When I’m not reading, I’m watching shows. Here are the shows I’m watching.

Rebelde- I know it’s a Spanish telenovela but it so addictive. Thank God for subtitles. It’s about 6 students that form a band and deal with teenage stuff. I love Roberta, Mia , Diego and Miguel. The rest of characters are okay.

Revenge- I’ve only watched four episodes and I’m enjoying this so much. Good looking cast and good acting and every episode leaves me wanting more and more. The show is about a woman wanting revenge on a group of people that destroyed her father. Emily(the lead character) is a kickass women.

Code Lyoko- Back in the summer of 2012, I was crazy about this show. Now I’m rewatching it and I love it! I like Sissy even through she’s problematic. I also love everyone else. The animation is great and the show is action packed.

Sailor Moon- Yes, I know this show is cheesy and predictable but it’s so addictive. I love Usagi and Luna and Ami.

Leave a Reply

