So Long Summer 2016

Labor Day was yesterday which basically means that this summer is over. I really enjoyed summer 2016 but now I’m starting to have anxiety over school starting this Thursday. I don’t know why I’m nervous, I’m just am.

I’m praying for a good and productive school year. 11th grade would be fun!πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ. My sister Chris is graduating 8th grade this year, my brother Maxwell is starting middle school and my older sister Tanisha is graduating from her two year college.

Now that summers over, I can’t wait for the holidays. Those are my favorite time of the year!πŸŽƒπŸŽ„πŸ—πŸŽ‰

I hope everyone has a good school year and a even better holiday!

Leave a Reply

