Finally!

I thought this week would never end! Like I was in class and I kept looking at the clock hoping it will go by fast! This week I moved and while I’m excited at the new idea of a new house, I hate living in the first floor and people above jumping up and down. Ugh!😑 I’m thankful to see a new week and I hope next week goes by even faster because I just want to relax. School be giving me anxiety sometimes. Tomorrow I’m gonna do my homework and catch up on Rebelde. Speaking of shows, I need Degrassi: Next Class s3 information! Like I’m hoping for a good season and for my favorite character Shay to get some storylines.

Leave a Reply

