School 😁

I know school barely started a month ago but I’m tired of it already. I just want to lay in my bed forever. Now that it’s October, cable channels like syfy are giving Halloween movies. I hope everyone prays for HatiπŸ™πŸΏ. I’m praying that it’s not bad and everyone is safe.

I can’t believe in three more months I’ll be seventeen. Wasn’t I just fourteen? I’m growing up and I’m excited but hella nervous at the same time. I’m not ready to be a adult. I wanna be a kid again! I created a new tumblr so everyone can follow me at xoxocloudstiff!

Leave a Reply

