10 facts about me

I’m on the bus ride to school and since I can’t find my headphones, I’m super bored so I might as well do this.

1. My birthday is in January. #team Capricorn. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰

2. I have two sisters and one brother. πŸ˜€

3. I grew up thinking my middle name was spelled Ann when in fact it’s actually spelt Anne.😏

4. I’m a Christian. πŸ™πŸΏ

5. I love reading and writing. Let me rephrase that, I love reading interesting, drama filled and action pack books. And I love writing stories that gets me excited to continue.πŸ“–βœοΈπŸ“

6. I may seem quiet but once you get to know me I’m anything but quiet. I show my true colors when I’m comfortable around people.😜

7. I love food. Like I really really love food. I can’t last a day without eating or else I’ll get really cranky and bitchy. I love fast food but nothing beats a home cook meal.πŸπŸ•πŸ›

8. I’m very moody. Most days I’m in a good mood. Other days I’m cranky. I suffer from mood swings. I guess that means my period is about to come soon lol.πŸ’€

9. I’m in 11th grade. I hate school and can’t wait to graduate but at the same time I’m really nervous about college. Like omg college is really soon. Wasn’t I just in 8th grade?πŸ˜πŸ˜–πŸ˜­

10. I’m a very nice/mean person. I’m very kind and sweet but I can also be very mean. I’m only mean when people think they can treat me like dirt. 😊😑

 

Leave a Reply

