“Boys”

I hate boys.. Wait let me rephrase that, I HATE immature boys which is like 90% of the boys in my school. They are so annoying and irrating and ugh! Right now I’m on the bus home from school and of course I have to be in a bus fill with immature boys and teens. I wish someone I knew had a car. I hate taking the mta.

In other news, I’m halfway done with reading Noughts & Crosses and The Sun is Also A Star๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€. I love Noughts & Crosses but it’s so sad ๐Ÿ˜ญ . The Sun Is Also A Star is great so far. I love books with diversity and it’s nice to see a romance with a black lead and a Asian lead.

I just can’t wait for Thanksgiving. I’m tired ย  of AMS (my school in abrivated form)

Leave a Reply

