Thinking Out Loud

Hey guys! Right now my family and I are watching some Kevin Bacon movie. I don’t know the name of it. Anyway three more weeks till my birthday! Tbh I’m more excited about Degrassi Next Class Season 3 premiere than my own birthday. I just want winter break to come cause I just wanna relax. It snowed earlier today. I was a little surprised. I know everyone hated 2016 for obvious reasons but 2016 wasn’t a bad year for me personal. I know a lot of terrible things happened but God guided me throughout the year and I passed four regents! Thanks to God! So yeah, I’m hoping 2017 is good for everyone!

I’m craving a really good burger. Not some McDonald’s burger or something cheap. It doesn’t really feel like the holidays though . I honestly forget that Christmas is a week from now.

Until then, Stay Safe everyone!☺️

Leave a Reply

